top of page
Writer's pictureApril Del Monte

Why I Wrote The Book: How To Thrive As A Real Estate Agent




I was once a struggling new agent, filled with ambition and drive, but no idea how to find my clients.


My first year in real estate I made almost nothing, went broke, and had to get a “real” job to pay for life and all its expenses.


But I never gave up. I picked myself up and started my hustle.


I finished my first year in real estate making about $10,000 and I started learning from my mistakes.


The year after that I tripled my income.


And the year after that, I tripled it again.


I figured out where to focus my attention, energy, and time.


I figured out how to create real value for my clients, and I ultimately figured out the fundamental keys to my success.


Now I have a thriving career where my clients become friends who continually work with me and always bring new business my way.

It took me 10 years to get to this point – but it doesn’t have to take that long for you.


If you follow my advice, you can skip those mistakes and fast-forward to right where you want to be - thriving in your real estate career!

If you’re just starting out - this book is for you.

If you feel alone without any guidance – this book is for you.

If you’ve been an agent for years but you’ve hit a plateau & you’re frustrated - this book is for you.

If you’re struggling and not sure what’s holding you back –this book is for you.

This book is filled with everything I wish someone had told me when I started out.


It would have given me the guidance and perspective required to build a thriving career sooner.


It would have given me the confidence and faith to push through discouragement and setbacks while keeping my spirits high.


It would have set the ultimate foundation for my success.


If I could go back and tell my younger self all the things I know now, without a doubt, this would be it.


This book is my way of sharing it with you so that you can flourish in your own career.

No matter where you are in your career, I can promise that if you follow these practices and put these strategies to use, you’ll ignite your business growth, reach your goals much sooner, and set yourself up for long term success.



287 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page